° °

Lorde, Coldplay feature on Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack

Monday 30 Sep 2013 12:45 p.m.

Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack album art

Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack album art

Share this story

By 3 News online staff

Lorde features alongside Coldplay, Christina Aguilera, The National, Patti Smith, Ellie Goulding, The Weeknd and Santigold on the soundtrack for upcoming film Hunger Games: Catching Fire.

The highly anticipated sequel is set for a November release and Kiwi singing sensation Lorde covers Tears for Fears hit 'Everybody Wants To Rule The World' for it.

Comprised of a mix of well-known artists and rising stars, the album will also be released in November.

The full tracklist is as follows:

  1. Coldplay - Atlas
  2. Of Monsters and Men - Silhouettes
  3. Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) - Elastic Heart
  4. The National - Lean
  5. Christina Aguilera - We Remain
  6. The Weeknd - Devil May Cry
  7. Imagine Dragons - Who We Are
  8. Lorde - Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  9. The Lumineers - Gale Song
  10. Ellie Goulding - Mirror
  11. Patti Smith - Capital Letter
  12. Santigold - Shooting Arrows At The Sky
  13. Mikky Ekko - Place For Us
  14. Phantogram - Lights
  15. Antony & The Johnsons - Angel On Fire

3 News

Share this story

Most popular