America's Cup 2021: Prada Cup challenger series schedule

Who are racing when in their quest to challenge for the Auld Mug... 

Friday, January 15

Round robin 1, Race 1 - INEOS Team UK beat NYYC American Magic by 1m 20s

Round robin 1, Race 2 - INEOS Team UK beat Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli (Italy) by 28s

Team UK 2 wins, American Magic 1 loss, Luna Rossa 1 loss

Saturday, January 16

Round robin 1, Race 3 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli (Italy) beat NYYC American Magic by walkover

Round robin 2, Race 1 - INEOS Team UK beat NYYC American Magic by 4m 59s

Team UK 3 wins, Luna Rossa 1 win/1 loss, American Magic 3 losses 

Sunday, January 17

Round robin 2, Race 2 - INEOS Team UK beat Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli by 18 seconds 

Round robin 2, Race 3 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli beat NYYC American Magic by walkover

Team UK 4 wins, Luna Rossa 2 win/2 losses, American Magic 4 losses 

Monday, January 18

Reserve day

Tuesday, January 19

Reserve day

Friday, January 22

Round robin 3, Race 1 - INEOS Team UK beat NYYC American Magic by default

Round robin 3, Race 2 - INEOS Team UK beat Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli by 33 seconds

Team UK 6 wins, Luna Rossa 2 wins/3 losses, American Magic 5 losses

Saturday, January 23

Round robin 3, Race 3 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli beat NYYC American Magic by default

Round robin 4, Race 1 - NYYC American Magic v INEOS Team UK

Team UK 6 wins, Luna Rossa 3 wins/3 losses, American Magic 6 losses

Sunday, January 24

Round robin 4, Races 2 - INEOS Team UK v Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli (no contest)

Round robin 4, Races 3 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli v NYYC American Magic (no contest)

Monday, January 25

Reserve day

Tuesday, January 26

Reserve day

Friday, January 29

Repechage, Races 1 & 2 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli v NYYC American Magic

Saturday, January 30

Repechage, Races 3 & 4 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli v NYYC American Magic

Sunday, January 31

Repechage, Races 5 & 6 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli v NYYC American Magic

Tuesday, February 2

Repechage, Race 7 - Luna Rossa Prada Pirelli v NYYC American Magic

Wednesday, February 3

Reserve day

Thursday, February 4

Reserve day

Saturday, February 13

Prada Cup Final, Races 1 & 2 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Sunday, February 14

Prada Cup Final, Races 3 & 4 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Tuesday, February 16

Reserve day

Wednesday, February 17

Prada Cup Final, Races 5 & 6 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Thursday, February 18

Reserve day

Friday, February 19

Prada Cup Final, Races 7 & 8 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Saturday, February 20

Prada Cup Final, Races 9 & 10 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Sunday, February 21

Prada Cup Final, Races 11 & 12 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Monday, February 22

Prada Cup Final, Race 13 - INEOS Team UK v ???

Tuesday, February 23

Reserve day

Wednesday, February 24

Reserve day