Devilskin announce tenth anniversary 'We Rise' shows around New Zealand

New Zealand rock group Devilskin is touring the country in May and June.

The shows are in support of the tenth anniversary of the release of their debut album We Rise.

The tour kicks off in Invercargill on Thursday, May 30 before concluding at Auckland's Powerstation venue on Saturday, June 29.

In between the group will play around the motu, including the likes of Dunedin, Arrowtown, Christchurch and Hastings.

The Hamilton-based group formed in June 2010 and consists of Jennie Skulander, Tony 'Nail' Vincent, Paul Martin and Nic Martin.

Tickets are on sale now.