Livestream: FMG Young Farmer of the Year

New Zealand's longest-running agricultural contest will mark a special milestone - 50 years since it commenced as a radio contest in 1969.

Hosted at the ILT Stadium Southland, the seven grand finalists will compete in the famous quiz with MC Te Radar for the title of the FMG Young Farmer of the Year and become the next all-round farming leader. 


Contact Newshub with your story tips: