NZ Election 2020: Final confirmed results

  • 06/11/2020
NZ Election 2020: Final confirmed results

Welcome to Newshub's results page for the 2020 NZ election. Please allow a moment for the page to fully load.

Labour won a landslide victory on October 17, winning 64 seats and enough to govern alone.

National suffered one of its worst nights with 35 seats.

The Greens and Act won 10 seats each, while the Maori Party won one tightly contested seat. 

The special votes have now been counted and the structure of Parliament could change when they are released on Friday November 6. 

Some MPs face losing their seats, see who is at risk here

Follow the results live here and below.