Cricket World Cup 2019: Fixtures

  • 01/04/2019
Lord's cricket stadium London
A grandstand view of Trent Bridge in Nottingham. Photo credit: Getty

Thursday, May 30 (9:30pm NZT)
England 311/8 South Africa 207 (England win by 104 runs)
The Oval, London

Friday, May 31 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies 108/3 v Pakistan 105 (West Indies win by seven wickets)
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Saturday, June 1 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand 137/0 v Sri Lanka 136 (New Zealand win by 10 wickets)

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 2 (12:30am NZT)

Afghanistan 207 v Australia 209/3 (Australia win by seven wickets) 
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Sunday, June 2 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa 309/8 v Bangladesh 330/6 (Bangladesh win by 21 runs)
The Oval, London

Monday, June 3 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan 348/8 v England 334/8 (Pakistan win by 14 runs)
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Tuesday, June 4 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka 201 vs Afghanistan 152 (Sri Lanka win by 34 runs on DLS Method)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Wednesday, June 5 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa 227/9 v India 230/4 (India win by six wickets) 
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Thursday, June 6 (12:30am NZT)
Bangladesh 244 v New Zealand 248/8 (New Zealand win by two wickets) 

The Oval, London

Thursday, June 6 (9:30pm NZT)

Australia 288 v West Indies 273/9 (Australia win by 15 runs)
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 7 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan v Sri Lanka (Match abandoned wihtout a ball bowled due to rain)
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Saturday, June 8 (9:30pm NZT)
England 386/6 v Bangladesh 280 (England win by 106 runs)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 9 (12:30am NZT)
Afghanistan 172 v New Zealand 173/3 (New Zealand win by seven wickets)

County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Sunday, June 9 (9:30pm NZT)

India 352/6 v Australia 316 (India win by 36 runs) 
The Oval, London

Monday, June 10 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa v West Indies (Match abandoned)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 11 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh v Sri Lanka (Match abandonned)
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Wednesday, June 12 (9:30pm NZT)
Australia 307 Pakistan 266 (Australia win by 41 runs)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Thursday, June 13 (9:30pm NZT)
India v New Zealand (Match abandonned)

Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 14 (9:30pm NZT)

England 213/2 West Indies 212 (England win by eight wickets)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, June 15 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka 247 v Australia 334/7 (Australia win by 87 runs)
The Oval, London

Sunday, June 16 (12:30am NZT)
South Africa 131/1 v Afghanistan 125 (South Africa win by nine wickets on DLS Method)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 16 (9:30pm NZT)
India 336/5 v Pakistan 212/6 (India win by 89 runs on DLS Method)
Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday, June 17 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies 321/8 v Bangladesh 322/3 (Bangladesh win by seven wickets)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Tuesday, June 18 (9:30pm NZT)
England 397/6 v Afghanistan 247/8 (England win by 150 runs)
Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, June 19 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand 245/6 v South Africa 241/6 (New Zealand win by four wickets)

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 20 (9:30pm NZT)

Australia 381/5 v Bangladesh 333/8 (Australia win by 48 runs)
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 21 (9:30pm NZT)
England 212 v Sri Lanka 232/9 (Sri Lanka win by 20 runs)
Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 22 (9:30pm NZT)
India 224/8 v Afghanistan 213 (India win by 11 runs)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Sunday, June 23 (12:30am NZT)
West Indies 286 v New Zealand 291/8 (New Zealand win by five runs)

Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday, June 23 (9:30pm)
Pakistan 308/7 v South Africa 259/9 (Pakistan win by 49 runs)
Lord's, London

Monday, June 24 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh 262/7 v Afghanistan 200 (Bangladesh win by 62 runs)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 25 (9:30pm NZT)
England 221 v Australia 285/7 (Australia win by 64 runs)
Lord's, London

Wednesday, June 26 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand 237/6 v Pakistan 241/4 (Pakistan win by six wickets) 

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 27 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies 143 v India 268/7 (India win by 125 runs)
Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday, June 28 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka 203 v South Africa 206/1 (South Africa win by nine wickets)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Saturday, June 29 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan 230/7 v Afghanistan 227/9 (Pakistan win by three wickets)
Headingley, Leeds

Sunday, June 30 (12:30am NZT)
New Zealand 157 v Australia 249/9 (Australia win by 86 runs)

Lord's, London

Sunday, June 30 (9:30pm NZT)

England 337/7 v India 306/5 (England win by 31 runs)
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Monday, July 1 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka 338/6  v West Indies 315/9 (Sri Lanka win by 23 runs) 
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday, July 2 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh 286 v India 314/9 (India win by 28 runs)
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday, July 3 (9:30pm NZT)
England 305/8 v New Zealand 189 (England win by 119 runs) 

The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Thursday, July 4 (9:30pm NZT)
Afghanistan 288 v West Indies 311/6 (West Indies win by 23 runs)
Headingley, Leeds

Friday, July 5 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan 315/9 v Bangladesh 221 (Pakistan win by 94 runs)
Lord's, London

Saturday, July 6 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka 264/7 v India 265/3 (India win by seven wickets)
Headingley, Leeds

Sunday, July 7 (12:30am NZT)
Australia 315 v South Africa 325/6 (South Africa win by 10 runs 
Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday, July 9 (9:30pm NZT)
Semi-final First v Fourth - India 221 v New Zealand 239/8 (New Zealand win by 18 runs 

Old Trafford, Manchester

Thursday, July 11 (9:30pm NZT)
Semi-final Second v Third - Australia 223 v England 226/2 (England win by eight wickets)
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday, July 14 (9:30pm NZT)
Final - England 241and 15/0 v New Zealand 241/8 and 15/1 (England win the World Cup by superior boundary rate)

Lord's, London

Newshub.

Contact Newshub with your story tips:
news@newshub.co.nz