Cricket World Cup 2019 - Fixtures

Lord's cricket stadium London
Lord's cricket stadium, London Photo credit: AAP

Thursday, May 30 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs South Africa
The Oval, London

Friday, May 31 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies vs Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Saturday, June 1 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 2 (12:30am NZT)

Afghanistan vs Australia
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Sunday, June 2 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa vs Bangladesh
The Oval, London

Monday, June 3 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Tuesday, June 4 (9:30pm NZT)
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Wednesday, June 5 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa vs India
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Thursday, June 6 (12:30am NZT)
Bangladesh vs New Zealand

The Oval, London

Thursday, June 6 (9:30pm NZT)

Australia vs West Indies
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 7 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Saturday, June 8 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs Bangladesh
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 9 (12:30am NZT)
Afghanistan vs New Zealand

County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Sunday, June 9 (9:30pm NZT)

India vs Australia
The Oval, London

Monday, June 10 (9:30pm NZT)
South Africa vs West Indies
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 11 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Bristol Country Ground, Bristol

Wednesday, June 12 (9:30pm NZT)
Australia vs Pakistan
County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Thursday, June 13 (9:30pm NZT)
India vs New Zealand

Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 14 (9:30pm NZT)

England vs West Indies
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, June 15 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka vs Australia
The Oval, London

Sunday, June 16 (12:30am NZT)
South Africa vs Afghanistan
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday, June 16 (9:30pm NZT)
India vs Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester

Monday, June 17 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies vs Bangladesh
County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Tuesday, June 18 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs Afghanistan
Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, June 19 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand vs South Africa

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 20 (9:30pm NZT)

Australia vs Bangladesh
Trent Bridge, Notthingham

Friday, June 21 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs Sri Lanka
Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, June 22 (9:30pm NZT)
India vs Afghanistan
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Sunday, June 23 (12:30am NZT)
West Indies vs New Zealand

Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday, June 23 (9:30pm)
Pakistan vs South Africa
Lord's, London

Monday, June 24 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, June 25 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs Australia
Lord's, London

Wednesday, June 26 (9:30pm NZT)
New Zealand vs Pakistan

Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, June 27 (9:30pm NZT)
West Indies vs India
Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday, June 28 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka vs South Africa
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Saturday, June 29 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Headingley, Leeds

Sunday, June 30 (12:30am NZT)
New Zealand vs Australia

Lord's, London

Sunday, June 30 (9:30pm NZT)

England vs India
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Monday, July 1 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka vs West Indies
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday, July 2 (9:30pm NZT)
Bangladesh vs India
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday, July 3 (9:30pm NZT)
England vs New Zealand

The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street

Thursday, July 4 (9:30pm NZT)
Afghanistan vs West Indies
Headingley, Leeds

Friday, July 5 (9:30pm NZT)
Pakistan vs Bangladesh
Lord's, London

Saturday, July 6 (9:30pm NZT)
Sri Lanka vs India
Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, July 7 (12:30am NZT)
Australia vs South Africa
Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday, July 9 (9:30pm NZT)
Semi-final - First vs Fourth
Old Trafford, Manchester

Thursday, July 11 (9:30pm NZT)
Semi-final - Second vs Third
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday, July 14 (9:30pm NZT)
Final
Lord's, London

Newshub.