Eminem's Marshall Mathers LP 2 leaks online

  • 31/10/2013

Bosses at Interscope Records are racing to release an official stream of Eminem's upcoming album Marshall Mathers LP 2 as it has now been leaked online.

The rapper experienced a Halloween eve scare when a number of file-sharing sites offered up the record six days before its official release next week.

A spokesman for Interscope, Eminem's label, has revealed they're hoping to stream the album for fans officially this week.

Four tracks from the album have already been officially released - 'Berzerk', 'Survival', 'Rap God' and Eminem's collaboration with Rihanna, 'The Monster'.

The album's tracklisting is as follows:

  • Bad Guy
  • Parking Lot (skit)
  • Rhyme or Reason
  • So Much Better
  • Survival
  • Legacy
  • Asshole (featuring Skylar Grey)
  • Berzerk
  • Rap God
  • Brainless
  • Stronger Than I Was
  • Monster feat. Rihanna
  • So Far...
  • Love Game (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
  • Headlights (featuring Nate Ruess)
  • Evil Twin

Eminem's first ever New Zealand concert is scheduled for February 15, 2014, at Auckland's Western Springs.


source: newshub archive

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Email
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Viber Share to WhatsApp Share to Email