Waitakere United retain dometic football title

  • 28/04/2012

Waitakere United have gone back-to-back to retain the New Zealand domestic football title, winning 4-1 over Team Wellington.

The win secured the side a place in next year’s O-League, in front of 2,500 fans in Auckland last night.

Scorers: Waitakere 4 (R Krishna 2, A Pearce, J Butler) Wellington 1 (Henry Fa'arodo).

3 News

source: newshub archive